Tails of Help Team:

Executive Director:

Andrew Ewan
andrew.ewan@tailsofhelp.ca 

Executive: 

Dr. Jennifer Willans, President
jen.willans@tailsofhelp.ca

Mark Patrick, Vice President
mark.patrick@tailsofhelp.ca

Dr. Phil Buote, Secretary/Treasurer
phil.buote@tailsofhelp.ca

Board Members:

Alyson Bilinski
alyson.bilinski@tailsofhelp.ca

Amber Hutchinson
amber.hutchinson@tailsofhelp.ca 

Richard Eisenbraun
richard.eisenbraun@tailsofhelp.ca
 

Service Providers:

...a BIG thank you for their generous support in OUr STARTup!

Annette Young Photography
Annette Young, Owner.
http://wagsunlimited.com

BLG
Ruth Spetz, Legal Counsel
http://www.blg.com/en/ourpeople/spetz-ruth
Richard Eisenbraun, Legal Counsel
http://www.blg.com/en/ourpeople/eisenbraun-richard

Crescendo Fundraising Inc.
Vincent Duckworth, President and Prime Consultant
http://www.crescendofundraising.ca 

Parcom Online
Kelly Cromwell, Account Manager
http://www.parcomonline.ca

Stephanie Tambellini Design Studio Inc
Stephanie Tambellini, Owner
http://www.tambellini.ca/contact.html

Stephanie Thatcher Branding Consultants
Stephanie Thatcher, Owner
http://ca.linkedin.com/in/stephthatcher

Pump Interactive
Scott Haggar, Co-Founder
http://www.pumpinteractive.ca/

Parlee McLaws
Karen Smith
William L. Mouris
http://www.parlee.com/